Light cavalry reaction to a cavalry charge
 Rules Questions    Started by Chas Irving   2017-06-12 11:15:50 +02:00   Comments: 1    Viewed: 44

  1. Chas Irving
    Chas Irving Member
    When a light cavalry unit is charged in the flank and attempts to evade (option 2) but fails, the rules say settle the combat as if it had opted to recieve the charge. Is this now referring to option 1 'Recieve the charge', which allows the unit to attempt to face the enemy?
    Chas Irving, 2017-06-12 11:15:50 +02:00
  2. (You must log in or sign up to post here)

Report Post

Write your reason

Log in | Sign up
Tems & Conditions!
Help!